2016 Auburn Football Schedule

The 2016 Auburn University football schedule includes eight home games at Jordan-Hare Stadium and four away games.

The season opening game is against Clemson at Jordan-Hare.

The 2016 Iron Bowl against Alabama will be in Tuscaloosa this year.

Auburn’s SEC football schedule consists of eight regular season conference games; six games against schools in the SEC West and two games against schools from the SEC East.

Auburn will always play Georgia from the East; UGA is Auburn’s permanent inter-division rival.

Auburn plays Vandy from the Eastern Division in its other inter-divisional SEC football game this season.

The 2016 SEC Championship Game will be played on Saturday, December 3rd at the Georgia Dome in Atlanta.

2016 Auburn Football Schedule

Sept. 3: Clemson
Sept. 10: Arkansas State
Sept. 17: Texas A&M
Sept. 24: LSU
Oct. 1: ULM
Oct. 8: at Mississippi State
Oct. 15: Open
Oct. 22: Arkansas
Oct. 29: at Ole Miss
Nov. 5: Vanderbilt
Nov. 12: at Georgia
Nov. 19: Alabama A&M
Nov. 26: at Alabama

See all of the SEC football team schedules at our 2016 SEC Football Schedule Grid.

View our full inventory of Auburn Football Tickets for the 2016 SEC Football season.

Previous seasons football schedules of the Auburn Tigers:

2015 Auburn Football Schedule

2014 Auburn Football Schedule

2013 Auburn Football Schedule